CM2025 timet	able					
March 4	Tue					
start	end	duration	Session	Chair	Speaker	Title
		(min)			·	
10:00	10:05	5	Welcome		M. Homma	
10:05	10:10	5	Opening		D. Suzuki / M. Yamagami	
10:10	10:35	25	invited talk	M. Harakeh	Gianluca Colò (University of Milan)	Single-particle states in odd nuclei and spin-isospin excitations
10:35	10:55	20	contributed talk		Masaki Sasano (RIKEN Nishina Center)	Study of Gamow-Teller giant resonances in unstable nuclei at RIBF
10:55	11:15	20	contributed talk		Toshio Suzuki (Nihon University)	Quenching of Gamow-Teller and forbidden transition strength
11:15	11:35	20	contributed talk		Javier Roca Maza (University of Barcelona and University of Milan)	Theoretical study of the Isovector Monopole Resonance
11:35	13:05	90	lunch			
13:05	13:30	25	invited talk	W. Mittig	Junki Tanaka (RCNP)	TBD
13:30	13:50	20	contributed talk		Masayuki Matsuo (Niiagta University)	Superfluid phonon in inner crust of neutron stars
13:50	14:10	20	contributed talk		Daiki Nishimura (Tokyo City Univercity)	Measurement of Interaction Cross Sections through the TRIP-S3CAN Project at RIKEN RIBF
14:10	14:40	30	coffee break			
14:40	15:05	25	invited talk	P. Ring	Nobuo Hinohara (University of Tsukuba)	Nuclear collective excitation based on the finite-amplitude method for the quasiparticle random-phase approximation
15:05	15:25	20	contributed talk		Enrico Vigezzi (INFN Milano)	Particle-vibration coupling and pairing correlations
15:25	15:45	20	contributed talk		Moemi Matsumoto (Tohoku University)	Generator coordinate method with basis optimization
15:45	16:15	30	coffee break			
16:15	16:40	25	invited talk	J. Chen	Takayuki Miyagi (University of Tsukuba)	Nuclear magnetic properties from first principles
16:40	17:00	20	contributed talk		Yuichi Ichikawa (Kyushu University)	Neutron-rich nuclear moment studies using spin-oriented RI beams
17:00	17:20	20	contributed talk		Kouhei Washiyama (University of Tsukuba)	Quadrupole collectivity in low-lying states in neutron-rich N=40 nuclei
17:20	17:40	20	contributed talk		Hiroki Nishibata (Kyushu University)	Exotic structures in N~20 neutron-rich nuclei investigated by spin- polarized β-γ spectroscopy

March 5	Wed					
start	end	duration	Session	Chair	Speaker	Title
		(min)				
9:30	9:55	25	invited talk	H. Iwasaki	Bo Cederwall (KTH Royal Institute of Technology)	The emergence of nuclear collective excitations- puzzles and new insights
9:55	10:15	20	contributed talk		Roderick Clark (Berkeley Lab)	Quasi-Particle Structure and Collective Properties of Transfermium Nuclei
10:15	10:35	20	contributed talk		Yoshikazu HIRAYAMA (WNSC, IPNS, KEK)	In-gas-cell laser ionization spectroscopy of the nuclei in the vicinity of N=126 at KISS
10:35	11:05	30	coffee break	N. Aoi		
11:05	11:30	25	invited talk		Jie Chen (Southern University of Science and Technology)	Study of 12Be from the single-particle and collective perspective
11:30	11:50	20	contributed talk		Shinsuke Ota (RCNP, Osaka University)	Shape transition and proton intruder state of \$^{13}\$B via helium induced proton-transfer reaction
11:50	12:10	20	contributed talk		Kenichiro Arita (Nagoya Institute of Technology)	Semiclassical origin of nuclear exotic deformations and their systematics
12:10	13:40	90	lunch			
13:40	14:05	25	invited talk	M. Płoszajczak	Benjamin P. Kay (ANL)	Single-Neutron Excitations Outside of 132Sn and the Fate of Spin-Orbit Partners in Weakly Bound Systems
14:05	14:25	20	contributed talk		Hitoshi Nakada (Chiba University)	Pseudo-spin symmetry and tensor force
14:25	14:45	20	contributed talk		Futoshi Minato (Kyushu University)	Evolutions from 1p-1h to 2p-2h states studied within Second Random- Phase Approximation
14:45	15:05	20	contributed talk		Rin Yokoyama (CNS, Tokyo)	Study of multi-neutron emission process through beta-neutron-gamma spectroscopy of \$N>50\$ Gallium isotopes
15:05	18:05	180	poster session			

March 6	Thu					
start	end	duration	Session	Chair	Speaker	Title
		(min)				
9:30	9:55	25	invited talk	S. Frauendorf	Peter Möller (Lund University)	Nuclear Mass and Fission-Fragment Studies based on the FRDM and FRLDM Models
9:55	10:20	25	invited talk		Yoshiko Kanada-En'yo (Kyoto University)	Cluster aspects of ground and excited states: monopole and dipole excitations
10:20	10:40	20	contributed talk		Hooi Jin Ong (IMP)	Understanding Shell Evolution: Where and How?
10:40	11:10	30	coffee break			
11:10	11:35	25	invited talk	K. Hagino	George F. Bertsch (University of Washington)	An approach to particle vs collective motion in reaction theory
11:35	12:00	25	invited talk		Hironori Iwasaki (FRIB/Michigan State University)	Electromagnetic responses of weakly-bound nuclei
12:00	12:20	20	contributed talk		Hiroyasu Ejiri (RCNP Osaka Univ.)	Delta-isobar resonance effects on beta and double beta decays in mediu heavy nuclei
12:20	13:50	90	lunch			
13:50	14:15	25	invited talk	B. Cederwall	Stefan Frauendorf (University of Notre Dame)	Nuclear triaxiality: Wobbling, chirality and shape fluctuations
14:15	14:35	20	contributed talk		Kota Yanase (RIKEN Nishina Center)	CP-odd nuclear moments evaluated by nuclear shell model
14:35	15:05	30	coffee break			
15:05	15:30	25	invited talk	H. Sagawa	Sven Åberg (Lund University)	Formation of superheavy element
15:30	15:55	25	invited talk		Marek Płoszajczak (GANIL)	Atomic nucleus at the edge of stability
15:55	16:20	25	invited talk		Susumu Shimoura (RIKEN Nishina Center)	
16:20	16:40	20	contributed talk		Peter Ring (Technical University Munich)	Shape coexistence of octupole shapes in the superheavy nucleus 286N
16:40	16:55	15	photo session			
16:55	18:45	110	Move to Washington Hotel			
18:45	19:00	15	Buffer			
19:00	21:00	120	Banquet			

March 7	Fri					
start	end	duration	Session	Chair	Speaker	Title
		(min)				
10:00	10:00	0				
10:00	10:20	20	contributed talk	B. Kay	Kotaro Uzawa (Kyoto Univ.)	Role of triaxiality in deformed halo nuclei
10:20	10:40	20	contributed talk		Shutaro Hanai (CNS, the University of Tokyo)	DIrect Mass measurments of fp-shell nuclei in the vicinity of proton dripline via TOF-Brho method
10:40	11:05	25	invited talk		Takashi Nakamura (Institute of Science Tokyo)	Deformation driven neutron halos
11:05	11:15	10	Award ceremony		T. Nakamura / N. Aoi	
11:15	11:25	10	Closing		H. Sagawa/ D. Suzuki / M. Yamagami	